Hobo Photo Of The Day

20170412_131455

It was a blurry week. All you can eat and all you can drink. There are parts of my 7 day adventure to Mexico that I barely remember.

Regardless of how hungover I was feeling, there is nothing better than stumbling down to the beach, lounging in the sun and watching the palm trees dance in the wind. The sound of the waves crashing on the beach as children play in the sand and the blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico stretching as far as the eye can see.

Sometimes, I still close my eyes and imagine myself laying there, baking in the sun.

I wish I had never left.

Leave a Reply

